SIT Expedicion, Arte y Seguridad SL

Country:

Spain

Headquarters:

Madrid

Website:

Telephone:

+34 916710608

Email:

sit.PNG

MADRID

Contact: Calle Rioja 5, Coslada, Madrid, (28823) Spain | info@sitspain.com | +34 916710608 | Fax: +34 916740654 | Email for agents: import.rates@sitspain.com


Fine Arts Department Manager: Ana Tabuenca | ana.tabuenca@sitspain.com

International Projects and Estimates: Jorge Juan Balmaseda | jorgejuan.balmaseda@sitspain.com

Commercial Department: Anna Lopez | anna.lopez@sitspain.com

Coordinator: Juan Cortina | juan.cortina@sitspain.com

Coordinator: Carlos Gil | carlos.gil@sitspain.com

Coordinator: Marisol Higueruela | msol.higueruela@sitspain.com

Coordinator: Miguel Sanchez | miguel.sanchez@sitspain.com

Coordinator: Imara Pineda | imara.pineda@sitspain.com

Coordinator: Manuel Vega | manuel.vega@sitspain.com


BARCELONA

Contact: Avenida Segle XXI, 78 Viladecans, Barcelona, (08840) Spain | barcelona@sitspain.com | +34 936305555 | Email for agents: import.rates@sitspain.com


Branch Manager: Mercedes Trujillo | mercedes.trujillo@sitspain.com

Coordinator: Josep Betrian Miró | jose.betrian@sitspain.com

Coordinator: Eva Carrillo | eva.carrillo@sitspain.com


SEVILLA

Contact: Calle De La Esclusa s/n, Poligono Industrial ZAL Nave 5, Sevilla, (41011) Spain | sevilla@sitspain.com | +34 954532001 | Email for agents: import.rates@sitspain.com


Branch Manager: Javier Cabrera | javier.cabrera@sitspain.com


BILBAO

Contact: Calle Egetiaga Uribarri, 2, 3º A, Etxebarri Bizkaia, (48450) Spain | bilbao@sitspain.com | +34 946764862 | Email for agents: import.rates@sitspain.com


Branch Manager: Iratxe Gonzalez | iratxe.gonzalez@sitspain.com

LOGO_ARTIM_SF-04.png