Hizkia

Country:

Netherlands

Headquarters:

The Hague

Website:

Telephone:

+31 703157777

Email:

sit.PNG

THE HAGUE

Contact: HIZKIA, Art Transport and Collection Management, The Hague, The Netherlands | +31 70 315 77 77

Chief Executive Officer: Hizkia van Kralingen | hizkia.vankralingen@hizkia.com |+31 70 315 77 77 | +31 6 53 9 053 16

Commercial Director: Edwin Koster | edwin.koster@hizkia.com |+31 70 315 77 76 | +31 6 53 54 0446

Operations Director: Emerline Schipper | emerline.schipper@hizkia.com | +31 70 315 77 77 | +31 6 42 03 90 64
Sales Manager: Nicole van Eerdt | nicole.vaneerdt@hizkia.com | +31 70 315 0980 | +31 6 5380 2411
Junior Sales Manager: Magali Koerhuis | magali.koerhuis@hizkia.com | +31 70 218 50 36 | +31 6 34 26 90 35

Sales Manager: Siska Aspeslagh | siska.aspeslagh@hizkia.com | +31 70 218 50 34

Head of Project Management: Frank Bouma | frank.bouma@hizkia.com | +31 70 315 77 75 | +31 6 24 42 13 15
Senior International Project Manager: Elke Finkh | elke.finkh@hizkia.com | +31 70 315 77 72 | +31 6 435 065 40

Senior International Project Manager: Pauline Broer | pauline.broer@hizkia.com | +31 70 218 5031 | +31 6 5356 8972

International Project Manager: Rob van der Helm | rob.vanderhelm@hizkia.com | +31 70 218 5029 | +31 6 1184 0657

International Project Manager: Jennifer Jansen | jennifer.jansen@hizkia.com | +31 70 218 50 32 | +31 6 1117 0329

International Project Manager: Amy Blonk | amy.blonk@hizkia.com | +31 70 315 7771 | +31 6 4321 0971

International Project Manager: Milou Laan | milou.laan@hizkia.com | +31 70 218 50 15 | +31 6 4321 0972

International Project Manager: Priya Bansraj | priya.bansraj@hizkia.com | +31 70 218 50 33 | +31 6 4350 6540


Director: Marco Oosterwijk | marco.oosterwijk@hizkia.com | +31 70 315 77 73 | +31 65 11 72 9 79

Business Manager Turtle: Geert Verhoeff | geert@turtlebox.com | +31 70 218 50 27 | +31 6 43 43 20 88

LOGO_ARTIM_SF-04.png