top of page

Kunsttrans

Country:

Austria

Headquarters:

Vienna

Website:

Telephone:

+43 174855440

Email:

sit.PNG

VIENNA


Contact: Kunsttrans Spedition GmbH, Vienna, Austria | +43 1 748 55 44 - 0


Sales Manager: Britt Schnecker | britt.schnecker@kunsttrans.com

Manager CEE: Gregor Kahr | gregor.kahr@kunsttrans.com

Exhibition Manager: Tatiana Poellabauer | tatiana.poellabauer@kunsttrans.com

Exhibition Manager: Sladana Pitha  | sladana.pitha@kunsttrans.com

Key Account Manager: Vanessa Vierkens | vanessa.vierkens@kunsttrans.com

CEO: Birgit Vikas | birgit.vikas@kunsttrans.com

CFO: Andreas Kratohwil | andreas.kratohwil@kunsttrans.com


AUSTRIA - Salzburg


Contact: Kunsttrans Spedition GmbH, 5020 Salzburg, Austria | +43/676/88850894


Branch Manager: Melanie Tichowitsch | melanie.tichowitsch@kunsttrans.com

ARTIMLOGO_MARRAKECH.png
bottom of page