U.S. Art Company, Inc.

Country:

United States

Headquarters:

Massachusetts

Website:

Telephone:

+1 7819866500

Email:

sit.PNG

BOSTON

Contact: U.S. Art Company, Inc. | Pacella Park Drive, 78, 02368, Randolph, MA, USA | +1 781 986-6500 | Fax: +1 781 986-5595


Chief Executive Officer / President: Mark S. Lank

International Manager: Frederick Wyse | fwyse@usart.com

International and Domestic Customer Services: Brian Graber | bgraber@usart.com 

International and Domestic Customer Services: Kelcie Lank | klank@usart.com


NEW YORK

Contact: U.S .Art Company, Inc. | County Ave., 101, 07094, Secaucus, NJ., USA | +1 201-552-2350 | | Fax: +1 201-552-2912


Project Manager / Domestic and International Customer Services: Jessica Pierce | jpierce@usart.com

Domestic and International Customer Services: Nicole Sclair | nsclair@usart.com

(Services to New York region)


WASHINGTON DC

Contact:  U.S. Art Company, Inc. | DH 75th Avenue, 3361, 20785, Landover, MD, USA | +1 301-772-0226 | | Fax: +1 301-772-0227


International and Domestic Customer Service: Kate Andril | kandril@usart.com

(Services to Washington D.C. region)


MIAMI - ORLANDO

Contact: U.S. Art Company, Inc. | Monetary Drive, 7477, 32809, Orlando, FL, USA | +1 407-855-3444 | | Fax: +1 407-855-3950


International and Domestic Customer Services Representative: Vicky Boisvert | vboisvert@usart.com

(Services to Miami and Atlanta)


DALLAS

Contact: U.S. Art Company, Inc. | Chancellor Row, 8401, Suite 200, 75247, Dallas, TX, USA | +1 214-905-8430 | +1 866-898-7278 (toll free) | Fax: +1 214-905-8455


International and Domestic Customer Service: Jennifer Gwin | jgwin@usart.com 

(Services to Dallas and Houston region)


SAINT LOUIS

Contact: U.S. Art Company, Inc. | Aero Space Dr., 9495, 63134, St. Louis, MO, USA  314-918-8684  | Fax: 314-918-8676


International and Domestic Manager: Natalie Chardonnet | nchardonnet@usart.com

(Services to Saint Louis region)


CHICAGO

Contact: U.S. Art Company, Inc. | W. Ohio Street, 4400, 60624, Chicago, IL., USA | +1 773-801-1811 | | Fax: +1 773-801-1592


International / Domestic Customer Service: Quinten McCord | qmccord@usart.com

(Services to Chicago region)


LOS ANGELES

Contact: U.S. Art Company, Inc. | West Walnut Street, 921, 90220, Compton, CA, USA | +1 310-609-1748 | | Fax: +1 310-886-0120


Domestic and International Customer Service: Ivette Carbajal | icarbajal@usart.com

(Services to Los Angeles and San Francisco region (West Coast USA))

LOGO_ARTIM_SF-04.png