Masterpiece International Ltd.

Country:

United States

Headquarters:

New York

Website:

Telephone:

212-825-4800

Email:

sit.PNG

President: John O'Halloran | johalloran@masterpieceintl.com

VP West Coast: Tina Sullivan | tsullivan@masterpieceintl.com


NEW YORK

Address: Masterpiece International Ltd., New York  | 212-825-4800


Operation Manager: Sirena Maxfield | smaxfield@masterpieceintl.com | +1.914.714.5814


BOSTON

Branch Manager: Brian Waldron | bwaldron@masterpieceintl.com | +1.617.568.3870


WASHINGTON DC

Branch Manager: Janet Lloyd | jlloyd@masterpieceintl.com | +1.703.661.6881


MIAMI

Branch Manager: Laz Lopez | llopez@masterpieceintl.com | +1.305.513.4430


CHICAGO

Branch Manager: Patrick LaQuaglia | plaquaglia@masterpieceintl.com | +1.847.378.1000


DALLAS

Branch Manager: Katherine Hutchins | khutchins@masterpieceintl.com | +1.972.756.1010


HOUSTON

Branch Manager: Jennifer Self | jself@masterpieceintl.com | +1.281.260.7100


ATLANTA

Branch Manager:  Alex Stoerr  | astoerr@masterpieceintl.com | 404-768-1978

Contact: atlanta@masterpieceintl.com | +1.703.661.6881


SAN FRANCISCO

Branch Manager: Alessandra Brocca | abrocca@masterpieceintl.com | +1.650.244.0635


SEATTLE

Branch Manager: Stephanie Sanford | ssanford@masterpieceintl.com | +1.206.568.3795


LOS ANGELES

Branch Manager: Sopheak Kim | skim@masterpieceintl.com | +1.310.643.7990

LOGO_ARTIM_SF-04.png