top of page

Mobel-Transport AG

Country:

Switzerland

Headquarters:

Zurich

Website:

Telephone:

+41 447335111

Email:

sit.PNG

ZURICH

Contact: Möbel-Transport AG, Zurich, Switzerland | +41 44 733 51 11


President: Albert Anneler | albert.anneler@moebel-transport.com | +41 44 733 52 85


Branch Manager: Roger Keller | roger.keller@moebel-transport.com | +41 44 733 52 27


Airfreight: Karin Pillinger | karin.pillinger@moebel-transport.com | +41 44 733 52 23

Airfreight: Loris Clarke | loris.clarke@moebel-transport.com | +41 44 733 52 55

Airfreight: Simon Vetterli | simon.vetterli@moebel-transport.com | +41 44 733 52 31

Airfreight: Predrag Ivljanin | predrag.ivljanin@moebel-transport.com | +41 44 733 52 71


Exhibitions: Tobias Schatzmann | tobias.schatzmann@moebel-transport.com | +41 44 733 52 17

Exhibitions: Monika Eggenberger | monika.eggenberger@moebel-transport.com | +41 44 733 52 30

Exhibitions: Pascale Linder | pascale.linder@moebel-transport.com | +41 44 733 52 74

Exhibitions: Rebecca Saxer | rebecca.saxer@moebel-transport.com | +41 44 733 52 21

Exhibitions: Monica Fiorina | monica.fiorina@moebel-transport.com | +41 44 733 52 73

Exhibitions: Deborah Bryner | deborah.bryner@moebel-transport.com | +41 44 733 52 79



Gallery Service: Berthold Weber | berthold.weber@moebel-transport.com | +41 44 733 52 75

Gallery Service: Jessica Marano | jessica.marano@moebel-transport.com | +41 44 733 52 57

Gallery Service: Sven Flückiger | sven.flueckiger@moebel-transport.com | +41 44 733 52 51 

Gallery Service: Sascha Eggenberger  | sascha.eggenberger@moebel-transport.com | +41 44 733 52 32 


BASEL

Contact: Möbel-Transport AG, Basel, Switzerland | +41 61 335 33 33


Branch Manager: Daniel Grütter | daniel.gruetter@moebel-transport.com | +41 61 335 33 14


Exhibitions: Miodrag Milosavljevic | miodrag.milosavljevic@moebel-transport.com  | +41 61 335 33 57


Exhibitions: Yvonne Carla Windberger | yvonne.windberger@moebel-transport.com | +41 61 335 33 10


Gallery Service: Davor Tosic | davor.tosic@moebel-transport.com | +41 61 335 33 31

Gallery Service: Sylvie Braquet | sylvie.braquet@moebel-transport.com | +41 61 335 33 52

CHIASSO

Contact: Möbel-Transport AG, Chiasso, Switzerland | +41 91 695 38 98


Branch Manager: Peter Lang | peter.lang@moebel-transport.com | +41 91 695 38 98


Exhibitions: Serena Costa | serena.costa@moebel-transport.com | +41 91 695 38 98

thumbnail_ARTIM 2023 bis (1).png
bottom of page