Mobel-Transport AG

Country:

Switzerland

Headquarters:

Zurich

Website:

Telephone:

+41 447335111

Email:

sit.PNG

ZURICH

Contact: Möbel-Transport AG, Zurich, Switzerland | +41 44 733 51 11


President: Albert Anneler | albert.anneler@moebel-transport.com | +41 44 733 52 85


Branch Manager: Roger Keller | roger.keller@moebel-transport.com | +41 44 733 52 27


Airfreight: Karin Pillinger | karin.pillinger@moebel-transport.com | +41 44 733 52 23

Airfreight: Loris Clarke | loris.clarke@moebel-transport.com | +41 44 733 52 55

Airfreight: Simon Vetterli | simon.vetterli@moebel-transport.com | +41 44 733 52 31

Airfreight: Predrag Ivljanin | predrag.ivljanin@moebel-transport.com | +41 44 733 52 71


Exhibitions: Tobias Schatzmann | tobias.schatzmann@moebel-transport.com | +41 44 733 52 17

Exhibitions: Monika Eggenberger | monika.eggenberger@moebel-transport.com | +41 44 733 52 30

Exhibitions: Pascale Linder | pascale.linder@moebel-transport.com | +41 44 733 52 74

Exhibitions: Jarkko Schaad | jarkko.schaad@moebel-transport.com | +41 44 733 52 79

Exhibitions: Fatbardha Sopi | fatbardha.sopi@moebel-transport.com | +41 44 733 52 73

Exhibitions: Rebecca Saxer | rebecca.saxer@moebel-transport.com | +41 44 733 52 21


Gallery Service: Beatrix Saxer | beatrix.saxer@moebel-transport.com | +41 44 733 52 15

Gallery Service: Berthold Weber | berthold.weber@moebel-transport.com | +41 44 733 52 75

Gallery Service: Jessica Marano | jessica.marano@moebel-transport.com | +41 44 733 52 57

Gallery Service: Sven Flückiger | sven.flueckiger@moebel-transport.com | +41 44 733 52 51 


BASEL

Contact: Möbel-Transport AG, Basel, Switzerland | +41 61 335 33 33


Branch Manager: Luciano Frohoff | luciano.frohoff@moebel-transport.com | +41 61 335 33 13


Exhibitions: Daniel Grütter | daniel.gruetter@moebel-transport.com  | +41 61 335 33 14

Exhibitions: Oliver Morellini | oliver.morellini@moebel-transport.com | +41 61 335 33 10


Gallery Service: Davor Tosic | davor.tosic@moebel-transport.com | +41 61 335 33 31

Gallery Service: Sylvie Braquet | sylvie.braquet@moebel-transport.com | +41 61 335 33 52

CHIASSO

Contact: Möbel-Transport AG, Chiasso, Switzerland | +41 91 695 38 98


Branch Manager: Peter Lang | peter.lang@moebel-transport.com

LOGO_ARTIM_SF-04.png