Yamato Transport Co., Ltd.

Country:

Japan

Headquarters:

Tokyo

Website:

Telephone:

+81 335290801

Email:

sit.PNG

TOKYO

Contact: Yamato Transport Co.,Ltd. 16-10, Ginza 2-chome, Chuo-ku, 104-8125, Tokyo, Japan | +81 3 3529 0801


Supervisor: Roy Yamamoto | ryamamoto@y-logi.com

Supervisor: Akiko Sakato | sakato@y-logi.com


Fine Arts Dept. HQ: +81 3 3527 5431

Fine Arts Supervisor: Shige Moriyama | shige-m@y-logi.com


Gallery Service | +81 3 3527 5431

Coordinator: Shizuka Wakayama | wakayama@y-logi.com

Coordinator: Manami Kishimoto | mkishimoto@y-logi.com

Coordinator: Haruka Nishimura | nishimura@y-logi.com

Coordinator: Takuro Kumagai | t-kuma@y-logi.com

Coordinator: Saeko Tosaka | stosaka@y-logi.com

Coordinator: Akira Okubo | aokubo@y-logi.com

Coordinator: Shunya Noguchi | snoguchi@y-logi.com

Coordinator: Mano Nakamura | m.nakamura@y-logi.com

Coordinator: Kazuki Ikeuchi | kikeuchi@y-logi.com

Coordinator: Arnold Cyou | chiu@y-logi.com


NAGOYA

Contact: +81 568 51 3961


Coordinator: Ken Nishizaka | nishizaka@y-logi.com


KYOTO

Contact: +81 75 602 4193


Branch Manager: Nobukiyo Yamaguchi | nyamaguchi@y-logi.com

Supervisor: Kazu Sono | sono@y-logi.com


OSAKA

Contact: +81 6 6612 8760


Supervisor: Nori Shiraishi | nshiraishi@y-logi.com

Coordinator: Hiroshi Goda | hgoda@y-logi.com

Coordinator: Shinichiro Higashi | s-higashi@y-logi.com


FUKUOKA

Contact: +81 92 629 3111


Supervisor: Taka Hirano | ta-hirano@y-logi.com

LOGO_ARTIM_SF-04.png