Arteria

Country:

Italy

Headquarters:

Milan

Website:

Telephone:

+39 029244231

Email:

sit.PNG

MILAN

Contact: Via Como, 6, 20063, Cernusco s/n, Milan, Italy | milano@arteria.it | +39-02-9244231 | Fax: +39-02-92442340


President: Alvise di Canossa | adc@arteria.it

Vice-President: Danilo Maitti | maitti@arteria.it

Managing Director: Antonio Addari | aaddari@arteria.it | +39-335-6053976 (mobile) +39-02-9244231 (Milan) | +39-06-4394700 (Rome)

Business Development / Gallery & Logistic: Saverio Monari | smonari@arteria.it | +39-334-6218879

Business Development / Museum & Exhibition: Floriano Fornasier | ffornasier@arteria.it | +39-349-7298986

Branch Manager: Claudia Pilotti | cpilotti@arteria.it | +39-335-6988404

Operation Manager: Denise Pirovano | dpirovano@arteria.it | +39-338-5770864

Museum & Exhibition: Maria Giacinta Carlomagno | mgcarlomagno@arteria.it | +39-347-9387865

Museum & Exhibition: Lucia Montanari | lmontanari@arteria.it | +39-348-7454301

Gallery Services: Sabrina Zanolo | szanolo@arteria.it | +39-347-9001505

Safe_Tech Division Manager: Manuela Panarelli | mpanarelli@arteria.it | +39-331-6128047 Safe_Tech Division: Francesca Bianco | fbianco@arteria.it | +39-335-7669547

Director of Administration & Finance: Marco Viani | mviani@arteria.it | +39-347-9082585

Account Department: Sara Sartore | ssartore@arteria.it | +39-366-6153265


VARESE


Contact: Bldg A - Via del Gregge, 100, 21015 Lonate Pozzolo, Varese, Italy | malpensa@arteria.it | +39-0331-1260148 | Fax: +39-0331-1260149


Business Development & Estimates: Roberto Ortilio | rortilio@arteria.it | +39-340-2314185

Operations & Estimates: Mauro Pepe | mpepe@arteria.it | +39-340-3522980

Gallery Service Coordinator: Cristina Maerna | cmaerna@arteria.it | +39-335-6988408

Airport Services and Airfreight / Operations & Supervision: Chiara Ermoli | cermoli@arteria.it | +39-335-8032689

Airport Services and Airfreight / Operations & Supervision: Alessandro Turco | aturco@arteria.it | +39-331-6848568


TURIN


Contact: Corso Giulio Cesare, 424 int. 51/22, 10156, Turin, Italy | torino@arteria.it | +39-011-5578669 | Fax: +39-011-5185400


Estimates & Operations: Cristina Pereno | cpereno@arteria.it | +39-335-5931103


ROME


Contact: Via Amaseno, 31, 00131, Rome, Italy | roma@arteria.it | +39-06-4394700 | Fax: +39-06-4394600


Branch Manager: Luca Parini | lparini@arteria.it | +39-335-7372627

Operation Manager: Mariella Cannarozzo | mcannarozzo@arteria.it | +39-340-2519481

Exhibition Dept. Estimates: Valentina Rosetta | vrosetta@arteria.it | +39-349-3548194

Museum & Exhibition: Maria Luisa Rosati | mlrosati@arteria.it | +39-335-6515272

Museum & Exhibition: Barbara Panduri | bpanduri@arteria.it | +39-338-5367369

Museum & Exhibition: Laura Compagno | lcompagno@arteria.it | +39-331-6438313

Gallery Service Manager & Estimates: Marco De Filippo | mdefilippo@arteria.it | +39-335-6515268

Gallery Service Coordinator: Mauro De Rossi | mderossi@arteria.it | +39-335-6987783

Gallery Service Coordinator: Mara Liberati | mliberati@arteria.it | +39-331-6335349

My Moving Division / Operations & Estimates: Vincenzo Vece | vvece@arteria.it | +39-329-7367494

My Moving Division / Coordinator: Nadia D’Ettore | ndettore@arteria.it | +39-337-1682408

My Moving Division / Coordinator: Roberta Marzullo | rmarzullo@arteria.it | +39-335-6515273


FLORENCE


Contact: Via Luigi Longo, 12, 50019, Sesto Fiorentino, Firenze, Italy | firenze@arteria.it | +39-055-722611 | Fax: +39-055-72261309


Branch Manager: Matteo Boddi | mboddi@arteria.it | +39-334-6874349

Operation Manager: Paola Perini | pperini@arteria.it | +39-349-3536770

Estimates: Claudia Lotti | clotti@arteria.it | +39-335-7669548

Museum & Exhibition: Sara De Tullio | sdetullio@arteria.it | +39-335-6906285

Museum & Exhibition: Valentina Favero | vfavero@arteria.it | +39-335-1322043

Museum & Exhibition: Camilla Lumini | clumini@arteria.it | +39-331-1921539


VENICE


Contact: Santa Croce, 310, 30135, Venice, Italy | venezia@arteria.it | +39-041-5299111 | Fax: +39-041-5299112


Director: Carlo Alberto Manzan | cmanzan@arteria.it | +39-340-3457141

Exhibition Dept. Estimates: Cristiana Donadel | cdonadel@arteria.it | +39-349-6808421

Museum & Exhibition: Arianna Marchiori | amarchiori@arteria.it | +39-335-7837391

Museum & Exhibition: Aurora Minati | aminati@arteria.it | +39-347-7118653


LOGO_ARTIM_SF-04.png