APICE

Country:

Italy

Headquarters:

Florence

Website:

Telephone:

+39 055720490

Email:

sit.PNG

Contact: Via Guinizzelli, 14 - 50041 Calenzano, Florence, Italy | firenze@apice.it | +39 055 8826 326 | Fax: + 39 055 8812 560


General Coordinator: Laura Reina | laura.reina@apice.it | +39 366 608 5000

Assistant: Luigia Montenora | luigia.montenora@apice.it 

Accounting Manager: Antonella Colucci | antonella.colucci@apice.it 


FIRENZE

Contact: Via Guinizzelli, 14 - 50041 Calenzano, Florence, Italy | firenze@apice.it | +39 055 720490 | Fax: +39 055 7222928


President / General Manager: Lapo Sergi | lapo.sergi@apice.it | +39 333 8342669

Estimates Manager: Elena Chiti | elena.chiti@apice.it

Exhibition Manager: Francesca Federica Lai | francesca.lai@apice.it

Gallery Manager: Chiara Ivy Bergamini | chiara.bergamini@apice.it

Accounting Manager: Elisa Galli | elisa.galli@apice.it


MILAN

Contact: Via Kennedy, 25 - 20090 Rodano, Milan, Italy | milano@apice.it | +39 02 9595711 | Fax: +39 02 95957157


President: Giuseppe Panzironi | giuseppe.panzironi@apice.it | +39 335 6906302

General Manager: Fabiano Panzironi | fabiano.panzironi@apice.it | +39 335 6906297

Estimates Managers: Veronica Frustaci (exhibition) | veronica.frustaci@apice.it

Claudia Colombini (gallery) | claudia.colombini@apice.it

Exhibition Head Coordinator: Debora Rizzuto | debora.rizzuto@apice.it | +39 339 828 2127

Exhibition Manager: Francesca Piva | francesca.piva@apice.it

Gallery Head Coordinator: Serena Corno | serena.corno@apice.it | +39 366 5739356

Gallery Manager: Daniela Calosci | daniela.calosci@apice.it

Accounting Manager: Marinella Russo | marinella.russo@apice.it


ROME

Contact: Via Tivoli, 32 - 00156 Roma, Rome, Italy | roma@apice.it | +39 06 4120 0404 | Fax: +39 06 411 4532


President / General Manager: Nello Carlini | nello.carlini@apice.it | +39 335 391725

Estimates: Salvatore Bove | salvatore.bove@apice.it

Exhibition Manager: Viviana Cosmi | viviana.cosmi@apice.it

Gallery Head Coordinator: Andrea Benedetti | andrea.benedetti@apice.it

Logistic Manager: Desiree Carlini | desiree.carlini@apice.it | +39 335 7165359

Accounting: Nicole Carlini | nicole.carlini@apice.it


VENICE

Contact: Via Mutinelli 23/1 - 30173 Mestre-Venezia, Venice, Italy | venezia@apice.it | +39 041 93 66 97 | Fax: +39 041 93 68 06


President / General Manager: Leonardo Carrer | leonardo.carrer@apice.it | +39 335 1232754

Marketing Manager: Maurizio Torcellan | maurizio.torcelllan@apice.it | +39 336 469004

Estimates Manager: Helen Vincenzi | helen.vincenzi@apice.it | +39 331 1854163

Exhibition Head Coordinator: Melania Granzo | melania.granzo@apice.it

Exhibition Manager: Irene Menato | irene.menato@apice.it

Gallery Services: Alice Zanon | alice.zanon@apice.it

Accounting Manager: Emanuela Rampazzo | emanuela.rampazzo@apice.it

LOGO_ARTIM_SF-04.png