Orphee Beinoglou

Country:

Greece

Headquarters:

Eleusis

Website:

Telephone:

+30 2109466100

Email:

sit.PNG

ATHENS

Contact:  ORPHEE BEINOGLOU SA, 27th Km. Old National  Rd. Athens – Corinth, 19200 , Elefsina – GREECE |+ 210 9466100 | art@beinoglou.gr


Fine Art Director: mr Dimitis Katsadakis / dkatsadakis@beinoglou.gr / +30 210 9466330

Fine Art Manager: Mr George Beriketis/ gberiketis@beinoglou.gr/ +30 210 9466280/6


Exhibition coordinator: Mr Kostas Psarras/ kpsarras@beinoglou.gr/ +30 210 9466304

Exhibition coordinator: Mrs Sevi Chatzichristodoulou/ schatzichristodoulou@beinoglou.gr/ +30 210 9466282

Exhibition coordinator: Mr Vaggelis Rousiotis/ vrousiotis@beinoglou.gr  / +30 210 9466316


Accounting:  CreditControl-Int@beinoglou.gr

ELEFSINA

Contact: Orphee Beinoglou, Logistic Center I, Old National Road Athens - Corinth, 27th km, GR-19200, Elefsina, Greece | orphee@beinoglou.gr | +30 210 9466100 | Fax: +30 210 5541035

LOGO_ARTIM_SF-04.png