Hasenkamp Internationale Transporte

Country:

Germany

Headquarters:

Frechen

Website:

Telephone:

+49 22341040

Email:

sit.PNG

COLOGNE

Contact: Hasenkamp Internationale Transporte GmbH Koeln Frechen, Germany | fineart@hasenkamp.com | +49 22341040


President: Hans-Ewald Schneider | h.e.schneider@hasenkamp.com

International Projects and Estimates: Christiane Beceriklier | c.beceriklier@hasenkamp.com

Commercial Department: Dr. Thomas Schneider | t.schneider@hasenkamp.com


BERLIN


Contact: Hasenkamp Internationale Transporte Berlin, Germany | +49 30 346 904 0


Branch Manager: Olaf Wüsch | o.wuensch@hasenkamp.com

Fine Art Manager: Francis Brady | f.brady@hasenkamp.com


DRESDEN


Contact: Hasenkamp Internationale Transporte Dresden, Germany | +49 351 42643520


Branch Manager: Michael Stoll | m.stoll@hasenkamp.com


FRANKFURT


Contact: Hasenkamp Internationale Transporte Frankfurt-Kelsterbach, Germany | +49 6142 83530


Branch Manager: Klaus Knies | k.knies@hasenkamp.com

Fine Art Manager: Thomas Rauth | t.rauth@hasenkamp.com


HAMBURG


Contact: Hasenkamp Internationale Transporte Hamburg, Germany | +49 40 5477790


Branch Manager: Dennis Rose | d.rose@hasenkamp.com

Fine Art Manager: Lene Olsen | l.olsen@hasenkamp.com


MUNCHEN


Contact: Hasenkamp Internationale Transporte Múnchen, Germany | +49 8963822 22


Branch Manager: Hermann Pertzborn | h.pertzborn@hasenkamp.com

Fine Art Manager: Ralf Schellpfeffer | r.schellpfeffer@hasenkamp.com


STUTTGART


Contact: Hasenkamp Internationale Transporte Stuttgart, Germany | +49 711 806629 20


Branch Manager: Anna Schuller | a.schuller@hasenkamp.com

LOGO_ARTIM_SF-04.png