Andre Chenue

Country:

France

Headquarters:

Paris

Website:

Telephone:

+33 153266800

Email:

sit.PNG

PARIS

Contact: +33 153266800


CEO: Julien Da Costa Noble | jdcn@chenue.com

Art Services Director: Valerie Couillaud | valerie.couillaud@chenue.com

Art Services Deputy Director: Yannick Delbrah | yannick.delbrah@chenue.com

Sales Manager: Sarah Daguin-Coutsoloucas | sarah.daguin-coutsoloucas@chenue.com

Customer Service Director: Sylvie Hausherr | sylvie.hausherr@chenue.com

Sales Director: Motet de La Panouse | motet.delapanouse@chenue.com


NICE

Contact: +33 492295100


Manager: Alain Villet | alain.villet@chenue.com

Estimates: Virginie Perez | virginie.perez@chenue.com

LOGO_ARTIM_SF-04.png