PACART Inc.

Country:

Canada

Headquarters:

Toronto

Website:

Telephone:

+1 4167540000

Email:

sit.PNG

TORONTO

Contact: PACART Inc., Toronto, Canada | +1 416.754.0000


Managing Director: Mark Starling | Mark.starling@pacart.ca

C.O.O. / Director of International Transportation: Blake Starling | Blake.Starling@pacart.ca

Associate Director of International Transportation: Jenna Forrest | Jenna.forrest@pacart.ca


MONTREAL

Contact: PACART Inc., Montréal, Canada | +1 514.334.5858

Senior Logistics Coordinator: Veronique Bellerose | veronique.bellerose@pacart.ca

Associate Director Eastern Canada: Adrienne Dankel | adrienne.dankel@pacart.ca


VANCOUVER

Contact: PACART Inc., Vancouver, Canada | +1 604.444.0808


Associated Director Western Canada: Kerry Thompson | kerry.thompson@pacart.ca

LOGO_ARTIM_SF-04.png