Hizkia

Country:

Belgium

Headquarters:

Willebroek

Website:

Telephone:

+32 32034785

Email:

sit.PNG

WILLEBROEK

Contact: Hizkia Van Kralingen, Art Transport and Collection Management, Willebroek, Belgium | +32 32 03 47 85


Commercial Director: Keith Brumberg | keith@vankralingen.com | +32 3 203 47 80 | +32 478 114 214

Sales Manager: Bert Van Lathem | bert@vankralingen.com | +32 3 203 47 83 | +32 499 595 794 Operational Director: Gwen van Winssen | gwen@vankralingen.com | +32 3 203 487 82 | +32 477 999 041

Senior International Project Manager: David Lenvain | david@vankralingen.com | +32 3 203 47 50 | +32 476950 541

International Project Manager: Glenn Nuijten | glenn@vankralingen.com | +32 3 203 47 87 | +32 499 216 564

International Project Manager & Airport Supervisor Manager: Dieter Slos | dieter@vankralingen.com | +32 3 203 47 84 | +32 473 242 270

Senior International Project Manager: Yves Verstraete | yves@vankralingen.com | +32 2 751 81 91 | +32 474 618 927

Senior International Project Manager, Galleries and Auction Houses: Daniel Materne | daniel@vankralingen.com | +32 2 751 81 91 | +32 477 335 219

Commercial, Galleries and Auction Houses: Deborah Van Pee | deborah@vankralingen.com | +32 2 751 81 91 | +32 471 660 800

Technical Consultant & Sales: Bjorn Simons | bjorn@vankralingen.com | +32 3 203 47 88 | +32 494 04 45 0

LOGO_ARTIM_SF-04.png