HS Art Service

Country:

Austria

Headquarters:

Vienna

Website:

Telephone:

+43 1614250

Email:

sit.PNG

VIENNA

Contact: HS Art Service Austria GmbH, Grossmarktstrasse 6, 1230, Vienna | +43 1 614 25 0


President: Anton Höfler | hoefler.stmk@aon.at

President: Siegfried Schöffauer | schoeffauer@hsartserviceaustria.com

Managing Director: Franz Feldgrill | feldgrill@hsartserviceaustria.com

Managing Director: Manfred Auer | auer@hsartserviceaustria.com

General Manager Sales: Ferdinand Feldgrill | ferdinand.feldgrill@hsartserviceaustria.com

Senior Sales Manager: Hannes Vorderwinkler | vorderwinkler@hsartserviceaustria.com

Sales Manager: Maria Joubert | joubert@hsartserviceaustria.com

Senior Sales Manager: Nadine Berger | berger@hsartserviceaustria.com

Head of Exhibition Coordinators: Mario Gollinger | gollinger@hsartserviceaustria.com

Exhibition Coordinator: Reinhold Glössl | gloessl@hsartserviceaustria.com

Exhibition Coordinator: Manuel Rothmund | rothmund@hsartserviceaustria.com

Exhibition Coordinator: Astrid Harrer | harrer@hsartserviceaustria.com

Customs: Alfred Chromy | chromy@hsartserviceaustria.com

Exhibition Setup / Installation: Jakob Piringer | piringer@hsartserviceaustria.com

Dispatcher: Alexander Köck | koeck@hsartserviceaustria.com

Storage: Stephan Haumann | haumann@hsartserviceaustria.com

Head of Accounting: Karin Schöffauer | karin.schoeffauer@hsartserviceaustria.com

Accounting: Cornelia Milde | milde@hsartserviceaustria.com

Accounting Assistance: Azra Sarac | sarac@hsartserviceaustria.com


GRAZ


Contact: HS Art Service Austria GmbH, Am Arlandgrund 2 / Top 8, 8045, Graz | +43 316 822632

Head of the Graz site / Senior Exhibition Coordinator: Gerhard Gaulhofer | gaulhofer@hsartserviceaustria.co

LOGO_ARTIM_SF-04.png