top of page

Global Specialised Services LTD

Country:

Australia

Headquarters:

Melbourne

Website:

Telephone:

613 9335 5624

Email:

sit.PNG

MELBOURNE


Head-office Melbourne Australia


Group Managing Director GSS:  Luke McColl | l.mccoll@gss.com.au | ( Mobile # 61 417 132 749 )

Finance Manager GSS Group: Anh Nguyen | a.nguyen@gss.com.au


Melbourne, Victoria Branch


Tel : 613 9335 5624


Manager: Aaron Salerno  | a.salerno@gss.com.au   ( Mobile # 61 418 871 751 )

Senior Exhibition Co-Ordinator: Robert Anderson | r.anderson@gss.com.au  ( Mobile # 61 437 369 985 )

Senior Exhibition Co-ordinator: Chris Gulizia | c.gulizia@gss.com.au   (Mobile # 61 403 340 022 )

Operations Co-ordinator: Malcolm Smith | m.smith@gss.com.au  ( Mobile # 61 499 920 215 )


Sydney, New South Wales Branch


Tel: 612 9556 2255


Manager: Andrew Kemp | a.kemp@gss.com.au  ( Mobile # 61 405 382 008 )

Manager Sales & Operations: Nathan Porter | a.porter@gss.com.au   ( Mobile # 61 431 969 942 )

Senior Exhibitions Co-ordinator: Tom Cole| t.cole@gss.com.au   ( Mobile # 61 424 344 644 )

Operations Co-ordinator: David Lloyd | d.llyod@gss.com.au  ( Mobile # 61 450 001 649 )

ARTIMLOGO_MARRAKECH.png
bottom of page